HANGZHOU PJL CULTURE AND CREATIVE CO.,LTD.

LED广告屏,广告机,广告设备,杭州磐景智造


Company Introduction

Hangzhou Yujing Zhizao Cultural Creativity Co., Ltd. is a new media equipment manufacturer and a new media advertising platform operator that is leading the industry with the national new media laboratory as the background. Founded in 2012, the company was established in Hangzhou and looks to the world. Hao Jing Zhi is committed to the development of innovative media equipment, professionally providing creative sports display systems and supporting digital media solutions.

      The company has more than 100 employees. The company covers an area of 4,000 square meters and has a research and development technology center, a production management center, a equipment assembly center, a media research center, a marketing center, a marketing center, an administrative center and a financial management center.

      Yan Jingzhi and the Communication University of China jointly established a new media research and development center and a new media laboratory. The company's strong research and development capabilities ensure the continuous innovation of new media products. The company's self-developed advertising display equipment such as Rubik's cube, rotating screen, sliding screen, wing display screen and wave screen is a brand-new product integrating robot control technology, three-dimensional animation technology and visual control technology. In the past 10 years, the industry has taken the lead in research and development, and products have achieved media innovation, adding new vitality to the market.

      On the first day of the company's founding, the partners defined the company's development direction. We don't want to be a generalist. We only focus on making this small piece better and stronger, building a leading manufacturer of equipment and providing customers with a full range of marketing content services.



Company Advantage

With a good reputation, we have established a broad global business network, which is located in 32 provinces, 36 cities, and exported to 9 countries, occupying 14 major railway bureaus. We use the R&D technology and expertise of media devices to provide advertisers with comprehensive and creative outdoor media solutions to build closer relationships with a wide audience.





History



2018year
RS09-磐景翼展屏, SS03-磐景波屏 A variety of core products are on the market. The customer's focus is extended to urban and commercial landmarks. Broadcast control PJLplayer3.0 released.
   2017year
A round of financing, choose Shenzhen Lianjian Optoelectronics as a partner. The company has comprehensive and standardized reforms.
   2016year
Fully stationed in the high-speed rail station. Industry visibility has risen sharply.
    2014year-2015year
SS01-磐景 sliding screen The product is launched, and the foreign trade business is started. Broadcast control PJLplayer2.0 released.

2013year
RS08-磐景魔方柱 Products are on the market and the products enter the high-speed rail system. The first media platform was in Hangzhou Yintai Business Circle.
   2012year
[ 磐景智造] Hangzhou was established. Create independent research and development, production, sales, media, production teams.
   2011yearRS03-磐景旋转屏 The product is launched to determine the company's development direction. The broadcast control system PJLplayer1.0 was released.2009year-2010year
[ 磐景工作室 ] Shanghai was established and cooperated with the German team to serve various venues of the 2010 Shanghai World Expo (Changchun Hall, FAW Volkswagen Hall, German Pavilion, etc.).

微信截图_20190104102949.jpg




Honor

"Hangzhou High-tech Enterprise", "Hangzhou Gongshu District Patent Pilot Enterprise", "China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Culture Creative Field Winning Enterprise Award", "China's Outdoor Media Industry Top Ten New Media Award", "Hangzhou Gongshu District" Rising Sun Project "Enterprise", "Zhejiang Science and Technology Enterprise", "Hangzhou Characteristic Potential Enterprise"

证书墙-1修改.jpg

测试2 测试1

杭州磐景智造文化创意有限公司

LED广告屏,广告机,广告设备,杭州磐景智造


企业简介
Company Introduction

      杭州磐景智造文化创意有限公司简称“磐景智造”,是一家以新媒体实验室为背景的新媒体设备制造商和新媒体广告平台运营商。公司成立于2012年,设立于杭州,放眼世界。磐景智造致力于开发创新媒体设备,专业提供创意运动展示系统及配套数字媒体解决方案。

      公司现有员工100多人,公司占地面积4000平方米,内设研发技术中心、生管中心、设备总装中心、媒介研究中心、营销中心、市场推广中心、行政中心及财管中心。

      磐景智造与中国传媒大学联合成立了新媒体研发中心和新媒体实验室,公司强大的研发实力,保证了在新媒体产品不断的推陈出新。公司自主研发的魔方柱、旋转屏、滑动屏、翼展屏和波浪屏等广告展示设备,是集机器人控制技术,三维动画技术,视觉控制技术为一体的全新产品。10年行 业带头研发,产品实现媒介创新,为市场增加新的活力。

      公司创立第一天,合伙人就明确了公司发展方向。我们不求成为多面手,只专注于把这一小块做精做强,打造成为行业领先设备的制造商,提供客户全方位营销内容服务。





公司优势
Company Advantage

    凭借良好声誉,我们已建立广阔的业务网络,布局32个省份,36个城市,外销9个国家,占领14大铁路局。我们运用对媒体设备的研发技术及专业知识 ,向广告主提供综合及具创意的户外媒体方案,务求与广大受众建立更紧密的联系。





发展历程 History



2018年
RS09-磐景翼展屏 、SS03-磐景波浪屏 多款核心产品上市。客户重心扩大到城市和商业地标。播控 PJLplayer3.0 发布。
   2017年
A轮融资,选择深圳联建光电为合作伙伴。公司全面规范化改革。
   2016年
全面进驻高铁大站。行业知名度大幅上升。
   2014年-2015年
SS01-磐景滑动屏 产品上市,启动外贸业务。播控 PJLplayer2.0 发布。

2013年
RS08-磐景魔方柱 产品上市,产品进入高铁系统。第一个媒体平台入住杭州银泰商圈。
   2012年
[ 磐景智造 ] 杭州成立。打造独立的研发、生产、销售、媒介、制作团队。
   2011年RS03-磐景旋转屏 产品上市,确定公司发展方向。播控系统 PJLplayer1.0 发布。    2009年-2010年
[ 磐景工作室 ] 上海成立,和德国团队合作,服务2010上海世博会多个场馆(长春馆、一汽大众馆、德国馆等)。

微信截图_20190104102949.jpg




企业荣誉 Honor

《国家高新技术企业》、《杭州市高新技术企业》、《杭州市拱墅区专利试点企业》、《中国创新创业文化创意领域优胜企业奖》、《中国户外传媒业十佳新媒体奖》、《杭州市拱墅区“旭日计划”企业》、《浙江省科技型企业》、《杭州市特色潜力企业》

微信图片_20190602012727.jpg

 

 

杭州海鲜池定做 杭州防火桥架 并线并纱纬纱检测器